ABOUT US

#innovation – As a nucleus for digital innovation and development, we drive the digital progress of the Mayer Group and support the establishment of new digital businesses. Speed, innovation and the spirit of a separate unit combined with the long-term strategic orientation of the Mayer Group form the basis for a competent and trustworthy partner for digitization.

#powerful – From consulting, development and training, to support and implementation, we offer services of the highest quality. We can fall back on a motivated and experienced team with many years of experience in the industry and the IT sector.

#digital – We strive to create innovative digital solutions for tomorrow, exploring new ideas and technologies to empower colleagues, group members and customers alike to take advantage of the opportunities and challenges of digital transformation.

ABOUT US

#innovation – As a nucleus for digital innovation and development, we drive the digital progress of the Mayer Group and support the establishment of new digital businesses. Speed, innovation and the spirit of a separate unit combined with the long-term strategic orientation of the Mayer Group form the basis for a competent and trustworthy partner for digitization.

#powerful – From consulting, development and training, to support and implementation, we offer services of the highest quality. We can fall back on a motivated and experienced team with many years of experience in the industry and the IT sector.

#digital – We strive to create innovative digital solutions for tomorrow, exploring new ideas and technologies to empower colleagues, group members and customers alike to take advantage of the opportunities and challenges of digital transformation.

COMPETENCE FIELDS

COMPETENCE
FIELDS

Consulting

We drive the digitalization of the Mayer Group and advise on complex IT projects, especially in the SAP environment. We implement state-of-the-art technologies such as S/4HANA, C/4HANA Sales Cloud and Commerce Cloud.

IT Services

We manage, monitor and develop the networks and IT structures of the Mayer Group. We implement the latest technologies, from digital workspaces to all-flash storage.

Digital Media

We implement digital solutions for the future and innovations in the field of new media. We develop e-commerce and Web2Print solutions as well as marketing portals and an app-supported one-to-one communication.

Image module

Consulting

We drive the digitalization of the Mayer Group and advise on complex IT projects, especially in the SAP environment. We implement state-of-the-art technologies such as S/4HANA, C/4HANA Sales Cloud and Commerce Cloud.

Image module

IT Services

We manage, monitor and develop the networks and IT structures of the Mayer Group. We implement the latest technologies, from digital workspaces to all-flash storage.

Image module

Digital Media

We implement digital solutions for the future and innovations in the field of new media. We develop e-commerce and Web2Print solutions as well as marketing portals and an app-supported one-to-one communication.

PROJECTS & SERVICES

SAP® Solutions

Together with our partners we realize
intelligent and efficient SAP solutions
for the Mayer Group.

We rely on the latest technologies
like S/4HANA, C/4HANA Sales Cloud and
Commerce Cloud and drive the implementation
at national and international level.

Image module

mayer-network Online-Shop

Order conveniently and flexibly
in our new online shop!
Immerse yourself in the digital world of
envelopes and shipping packages.

online shop

mayer-digital App

Extend your mailings by
digital content:
personal, individual and at the
right time in the right place

Coming soon

TEAM

CONTACT

*

*

*

*

I have taken notice of the privacy policy. Fields marked with * are required.

MAYER GROUP BLOG

MAYER GROUP BLOG

MAYER GROUP BLOG

ÜBER UNS

#innovation – Als Keimzelle für digitale Innovation und Weiterentwicklung treiben wir den digitalen Fortschritt der Mayer Gruppe voran und unterstützen den Aufbau neuer digitaler Geschäfte. Schnelligkeit, Innovation und der Geist einer eigenen Einheit verbunden mit der langfristigen strategischen Ausrichtung der Mayer Gruppe bilden die Basis für einen kompetenten und vertrauenswürdigen Ansprechpartner für die Digitalisierung.

#powerful – Von der Beratung, Entwicklung und Schulung, über den Support bis zur Umsetzung bieten wir Dienstleistungen in höchster Qualität. Dabei kann auf ein motiviertes und erfahrenes Team, mit langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Branche und im IT-Bereich, zurückgegriffen werden.

#digital – Wir streben danach innovative digitale Lösungen für morgen zu schaffen, neue Ideen und Technologien zu erkunden, um Kollegen, Gruppenmitglieder und Kunden gleichermaßen zu befähigen, die Chancen der digitalen Transformation zu nutzen und sich den Herausforderungen zu stellen.

ÜBER UNS

#innovation – Als Keimzelle für digitale Innovation und Weiterentwicklung treiben wir den digitalen Fortschritt der Mayer Gruppe voran und unterstützen den Aufbau neuer digitaler Geschäfte. Schnelligkeit, Innovation und der Geist einer eigenen Einheit verbunden mit der langfristigen strategischen Ausrichtung der Mayer Gruppe bilden die Basis für einen kompetenten und vertrauenswürdigen Ansprechpartner für die Digitalisierung.

#powerful – Von der Beratung, Entwicklung und Schulung, über den Support bis zur Umsetzung bieten wir Dienstleistungen in höchster Qualität. Dabei kann auf ein motiviertes und erfahrenes Team, mit langjährigen Erfahrungen in der Branche und im IT-Bereich, zurückgegriffen werden.

#digital – Wir streben danach innovative digitale Lösungen für morgen zu schaffen, neue Ideen und Technologien zu erkunden, um Kollegen, Gruppenmitglieder und Kunden gleichermaßen zu befähigen, die Chancen der digitalen Transformation zu nutzen und sich den Herausforderungen zu stellen.

KOMPETENZFELDER

KOMPETENZ
FELDER

Consulting

Wir treiben die Digitalisierung der Mayer-Gruppe und beraten bei komplexen IT-Projekten insbesondere im SAP-Umfeld. So implementieren wir modernste Technologien wie S/4HANA, C/4HANA Sales Cloud und Commerce Cloud.

IT Services

Wir verwalten, überwachen und entwickeln die Netzwerke und IT-Strukturen der Mayer-Gruppe. So implementieren wir vom digitalen Workspace bis hin zum All-Flash Storage die neuesten Technologien.

Digital Media

Wir setzen digitale Zukunftslösungen und Innovationen im Bereich Neue Medien um. So entstehen E-Commerce- und Web2Print-Lösungen sowie Marketing-Portale und eine App-gestützte One2One-Kommunikation.

Bildmodul

Consulting

Wir treiben die Digitalisierung der Mayer-Gruppe und beraten bei komplexen IT-Projekten insbesondere im SAP-Umfeld. So implementieren wir modernste Technologien wie S/4HANA, C/4HANA Sales Cloud und Commerce Cloud.

Bildmodul

IT Services

Wir verwalten, überwachen und entwickeln die Netzwerke und IT-Strukturen der Mayer-Gruppe. So implementieren wir vom digitalen Workspace bis hin zum All-Flash Storage die neuesten Technologien.

Bildmodul

Digital Media

Wir setzen digitale Zukunftslösungen und Innovationen im Bereich Neue Medien um. So entstehen E-Commerce- und Web2Print-Lösungen sowie Marketing-Portale und eine App-gestützte One2One-Kommunikation.

PROJEKTE & LEISTUNGEN

SAP® Solutions

Wir realisieren gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern
intelligente und effiziente SAP-Lösungen
für die Mayer-Gruppe.

Wir setzen dabei auf die neusten Technologien
wie S/4HANA, C/4HANA Sales Cloud und
Commerce Cloud und treiben deren Implementierung
auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene.

Bildmodul

mayer-network Online-Shop

Bestellen Sie ab sofort bequem und flexibel
in unserem neuen Online-Shop!
Tauchen Sie ein in die digitale Welt der
Briefhüllen und Versandverpackungen.

Zum Online-Shop

mayer-digital App

Erweitern Sie Ihre Postsendungen um
digitale Inhalte:
persönlich, individuell und zur richtigen
Zeit am richtigen Ort.

Coming soon

TEAM

KONTAKT

MAYER-GRUPPE BLOG

MAYER-GRUPPE BLOG

MAYER-GRUPPE BLOG